Seitennavigation

About us

enlarge TMN - Logo

TMN - Logo
© TourismusMarketing Niedersachsen GmbH

TMN - Logo

Our team
 

Management

Carolin Ruh
managing director
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -27
ruh@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Frederike Loeck
executive assistant
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -27
loeck@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Marketing

Babette Schwerdtner
head of theme marketing / assistant management
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -13
schwerdtner@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Karin Porell
coordinator active tourism and cycling
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -42
proell @tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Manuel Liebig
project manager hiking and water tourism
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -14
liebig@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Jill Wittemann
project manager health tourism/ towns, cities & culture
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -34
wittemann@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Felix Frost
project manager nature and sustainability
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -36
frost@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Linda Görnitz
project assistant accessible tourism
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -35
goernitz@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Quality management

Katharina Gierke
head of quality management
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -24
gierke@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Nadine Blaschke
project manager KinderFerienLand Niedersachsen
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -30
blaschke@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Tamara Lau
project assistant quality management
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -28
lau@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

International marketing

Judith Schulz
head of international marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -18
j.schulz@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Friederike Thele
project manager international marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -26
thele@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Online marketing/ e-business

Lea Wilken
head of online marketing / e-business
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -22
wilken@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Kim Jana Remmers
project manager online marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -17
remmers@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Market reseach/ monitoring

Kristin Knobloch
head of market research / monitoring
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -23
knobloch@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Petra Ahrens
project assistant market research
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -32
ahrens@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Press & Public Relations/ Corporate Communication

Melanie Titz
head of press & public relations/ corporate communications
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -11
titz@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Irina Schmidt
public relations
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -16
i.schmidt@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Mandy Wulf
assistent social media marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -41
wulf@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Contact

TMN - Logo

TourismusMarketing Niedersachsen GmbH

Essener Str.1, 30173 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0 )511 / 270 488-0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 270 488-88

E-Mail: info@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Find your holiday

Events, accommodations and offers for you.