Seitennavigation

About us

enlarge TMN - Logo

TMN - Logo
© TourismusMarketing Niedersachsen GmbH

TMN - Logo

   Our team

Management

Carolin Ruh
managing director
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -27
ruh@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Meike Hagemeister
executive assistant
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -27
hagemeister@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Marketing

Christian Mayer
head of theme marketing health tourism/ towns, cities & culture/ nautre & sustainability
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -13
mayer@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Karin Porell
coordinator active tourism and cycling
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -42
proell @tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Manuel Liebig
project manager hiking and water tourism
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -14
liebig@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Nina Österreich
project manager health tourism/ towns, cities & culture
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -34
oesterreich@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Felix Frost
project manager nature and sustainability
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -36
frost@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Linda Görnitz
project assistant accessible tourism
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -35
goernitz@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Quality management

Agnetha Untergassmair
head of quality management
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -24
untergassmair@tourismusniedersachsen.de

available from November 2017 on

Nadine Blaschke
project manager KinderFerienLand Niedersachsen
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -30
blaschke@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Tamara Lau
project assistant quality management
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -28
lau@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

International marketing

Wiebke Bischoff
head of international marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -18
bischoff@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Claudia Witte
project manager international marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -26
witte@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Online marketing/ e-business

Lea Wilken
head of online marketing / e-business
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -22
wilken@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Kim Jana Remmers
project manager online marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -17
remmers@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Market reseach/ monitoring

Thorsten Glaß
head of market research / monitoring
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -23
glass@tourismusniedersachsen.de

available from July 2017 on

Petra Ahrens
project assistant market research
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -32
ahrens@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

 

Press & Public Relations/ Corporate Communication

Melanie Titz
head of press & public relations/ corporate communications
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -11
titz@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

Renate Rebmann
public relations
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -16
rebmann@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Mandy Wulf
assistent social media marketing
+49 (0) 511/270 488 -41
wulf@tourismusniedersachsen.de

 

 

Contact

TMN - Logo

TourismusMarketing Niedersachsen GmbH

Essener Str.1, 30173 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0 )511 / 270 488-0
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 270 488-88

E-Mail: info@tourismusniedersachsen.de

Find your holiday

Events, accommodations and offers for you.